Contact person

Talk with your personal contact, our team will be happy to help you.

Jenny Naslund
Jenny Näslund
Head of Order & Purchase

+46 72 249 10 13
jenny.naslund@herpatech.se

4_
Jenny Meyer
COO
Member of Management Group
+46 72 249 10 18
jenny.meyer@herpatech.se

5_
Helena Berg
QA / RA Manager
Member of Management Group
+46 72 249 10 43
helena.berg@herpatech.se

1_
Fredrik Thedeby
Managing Engineering
Member of Management Group
+46 72 249 10 21
fredrik.thedeby@herpatech.se

2_
Tomas Berg
Application Engineer

+46 72 249 10 01
tomas.berg@herpatech.se

Peter Nilsson
Peter Nilsson
CEO
Member of Management Group
+46 72 504 00 29
peter.nilsson@herpatech.se